AKHE

 
     

PERFORMANCES

Bodies Measure



Premiere: 2014

12 archaic Slavic holidays from Osenin to Golovosek, the full range of human emotions, dance styles from tango to hopak, shaking the periodic table, chemical elements from Helium to Unbibium and unnamed in a new production of the theatre «Provincial dances» directed by the Engineering Theatre AKHE.

This performance is based on the well-known story of D.Mendeleev, who after many years of work saw a table of chemical elements in a dream. Everything that happens on the stage is a dream and reality.

Sometimes the dancers look as restless unruly molecules, and as people who love, suffering and experiencing the other gamut of emotions. The performance genre is specified as «free-style reconstruction of scientific insights».

The music for this performance is written by the famous composer Nikolai Sudnik. The Author of choreography is Tatiana Baganova. Lighting design is created by Vadim Gololobov (Engineering Theatre AKHE). The role of Mendeleev is performed by Vladislav Bobrovich, a deputyof the «Provincial Dances» theatre director and a ballet dancer in the past.

This performance is nominated for the Russian Performing Arts Festival and National Theatre Awards «GOLDEN MASK 2016» as «CONTEMPORARY DANCE/BEST PRODUCTION».

  • Production: Engineering Theatre AKHE
  • Dancers: Evgenij Kalachev, Anton Lavrov, Aleksej Sluckij, Artem Hromyh, Ksenija Kaplun, Svetlana Makarenko, Ol'ga Sevost'janova, Anastasija Sokolova, Aleksandra Stoljarova, Evgenija Turushkina, Tat'jana Shhipko
  • Choreographer: Tatyana Baganova
  • Music: Nick Sudnik
  • Light: Vadim Gololobov
  • Costumes: Anis Kronidova

АХЕ

eng
 
     

СПЕКТАКЛИ

Мера тел



Премьера: 2014 год

12 архаичных славянских праздников от Осенин до Головосеков, полный спектр человеческих эмоций, танцевальные стили от танго до гопака, дрожь периодической таблицы, химические элементы от гелия до унбибия и неназванное в новом спектакле театра «Провинциальные танцы» в постановке Инженерного театра «АХЕ».

Спектакль построен на известном рассказе Д.И. Менделеева, который после многих лет работы увидел таблицу химических элементов во сне. Все происходящее на сцене – и сон, и явь.

Танцовщики то похожи на беспокойные мятущиеся молекулы, то на людей, любящих, страдающих и испытывающих гамму других эмоций. Спектакль жанрово обозначен как «вольная реконструкция научного озарения».

Музыку к спектаклю написал известный композитор Николай Судник. Автор хореографии – Татьяна Баганова. Световое оформление создал Вадим Гололобов (Инженерный театр «АХЕ»). Менделеева играет Владислав Бобрович, заместитель директора театра «Провинциальные танцы», в прошлом артист балета.

  • Постановка: Инженерный театр АХЕ
  • Танцовщики: Евгений Калачев, Антон Лавров, Алексей Слуцкий, Артем Хромых, Ксения Каплун, Светлана Макаренко, Ольга Севостьянова, Анастасия Соколова, Александра Столярова, Евгения Турушкина, Татьяна Щипко
  • Хореограф: Татьяна Баганова
  • Музыка: Николай Судник (ZGA)
  • Свет: Вадим Гололобов
  • Костюмы: Анис Кронидова